Current Archives About Me Host Design

Unfair
10-01-2003, 9:26 p.m.

I had an entry all written, but it was just too personal, and I opted not to post it here. That makes me laugh in a way, too personal for a journal? But yes, I guess that when you are writing in a forum like this, where anyone can read it� some things are just too personal. I am going to try to re-write it, but more in a way that I am comfortable sharing it.

It had to do with some feelings that I had regarding some bad news that I received today. My Brother and his wife lost their baby today. They were so excited about this pregnancy, because while it was unplanned, it certainly was not unwanted. They were all so happy, both of them, and all the kids. This is so hard for them, and I wish I knew how to help them get through it. Even having gone through it myself, more than once, I still don�t know the words to tell them just how sorry I am, and just how much I really care. I guess that it just takes time, for everyone. I am so glad that they have their 3 beautiful children, and I really hope that the kids bring them such much needed comfort at this time.

I am just so incredibly sad tonight. Try as I might, I just can�t get past the feelings that I am having. I guess I just need to process it all.

leave a comment
1 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image