Current Archives About Me Host Design

3 Days in a Row Now
10-07-2004, 8:19 a.m.

I got this quiz from Dana, and I thought it was cute. I especially like that it said that Stephen is my best friend, because I really and truly think that he is. I am so fortunate for that too, I think it is such a shame to see a relationship where that is not the case. It is always something that I admired in my mom and dad�s relationship and something I strived for, for myself, as well.

Love by ruby mae
Your name
Your partner
You two areBest friends
Your meeting was byChance
They are yourSoulmate
You are theirTrue love
Your love willBe the envy of the world
Quiz created with MemeGen!

So, I went to the gym today� and yesterday, so that makes 3 mornings in a row now, and it feels so very good to say that. I am so tired from getting up early, but it is so worth it, and I know that I will grow accustomed to that before too long. Tonya decided that she couldn�t stand not going in the mornings herself, so for the past 2 days, she has gone too. It means that we get to work a little bit later, and it means that we have to work a little longer in the evening, but I so don�t mind. That is really so much easier than convincing myself to go to the gym when I get home from work. I think that it�s going to work well, and be a good arrangement for all of us. I know that I will not see the results for a while, but I am looking forward to that as well. Even Cory has gotten in on the excitement and she and I have a deal to help each other stay motivated (I am so excited about that Cory, and it really is helping alot). I think it is exactly what I need, to get into this with my friends again. Wonder if we can encourage Jen to join us.. oh Jennnnn.

June is coming tonight! I can�t wait, I�ve really loved spending the past several weekends with her, and we have some plans to do some fun stuff too. Tomorrow I took off of work to hang out with her, and I think we are going to put up our Halloween decorations. She really wanted to do that last weekend, but I had that horrible headache and just couldn�t bring myself to work on that. She was so horrified thinking that she would miss out on putting them up, so I promised that I would wait for her. I think I will try to think of something fun for lunch or something to go along with it, and make it a fun day for us. Saturday we are going to Fright Fest, and will get to meet up with Cory and Andy for lunch or dinner, and that is going to be so much fun too. Should be a great weekend!

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image