Current Archives About Me Host Design

Remember Me?
10-08-2003, 8:02 p.m.

Well, it�s been a few days since I�ve been here. I had such a wonderful time this past weekend with Tonya�s visit, and spending time with Jen, and later Cory. It was just so peaceful and relaxing and the time flew by so quickly. Now Tonya is back in Tennessee, probably for good, which is a totally different story that isn�t mine to tell. I am very glad about it though, and not just because she will be a lot closer.

Yesterday, she left, and I came home from work, home for the first time in days, and I was just exhausted. I was literally asleep before 8:00 and boy that felt good. I don�t think that Tonya and I made it to bed before 1 am a single night that she was here. That was nice though, we had a lot of fun sitting up talking and watching movies and TV shows. For the most part it was very relaxing� although tiring too. So I slept good last night, but had to get up early this morning. I had a long stressful day at work (okay, it�s been a long stressful weekend so far), and now I don�t feel like doing much but laying around. I felt guilty about not writing in here for so long though, so I came to make myself feel better about that, hehe. I don�t know what has been wrong with me lately, but it�s become so very easy to put things off, whether it be working out, eating right or writing in here, but that is something that is going to have to come to an end. I have to find a way to get my life back together, and soon, because it is driving me totally insane. It�s time. I had gotten to the point where I was getting back on track, but this visit with the girls totally blew that. It�s funny cause in the past, that only helped to motivate me.. but not this time. It�s like starting all over sometimes.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image