Current Archives About Me Host Design

Sunday Sunday
10-12-2003, 10:11 p.m.

We slept in this morning, which was really nice, but I have a feeling that I will be sorry tomorrow as we have to be up super early to get to work before 6:30. It�s going to be a long day too. We have an exam, and 3 of my faculty members are out of town for a meeting, which leaves us rather short. Stephen has an exam himself, but he was able to get someone to cover for him so that he can help out my department, which is such a good thing, I am not sure how we could handle it otherwise. It�s going to be a rough one as is.

Tomorrow night, I am going to a scrapbook class with Tricia, and we are going to crop beforehand. I am looking forward to that, but I hope that I don�t fall asleep on her, hehe. I just packed my stuff up for it, which was hard, as I haven�t been scrapping at all, so who knows where I am at with anything. Maybe I will start making my Christmas cards tomorrow though, that would be nice, real nice.

Today we went to Jacob and Eric�s football game, and it was such a beautiful day for that. The weather was perfect, so football-y if you will. They both played wonderful too, and their team won. I sure love going to all of the kid�s games� it is something that I enjoy, and it means a lot to them as well. I wonder sometimes, if, when they are older, will they remember how we came to so many of their things? I hope so. Next weekend is their homecoming game, so we are going to try to go to that. I love those games especially because they are special, and this will be Jacob�s last year on this team (he is in 8th grade now), so I really want to go.

Now I am watching the Seahawks try to blow their game. They had a perfect 1st half, but now they are really blowing it� I can only hope that they get it back together, because now I am getting frustrated. I love sports�.. but sometimes they can be so very frustrating sometimes�. UGH.. hehe.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image