Current Archives About Me Host Design

What Kind of Girl?
10-19-2004, 8:33 a.m.

girly girl result
Girly Girl

What kind of little girl were YOU?
brought to you by Quizilla

I took this one from Jen, and I am not sure where she got it from, but it's adorable. I really kinda was a girly girl, although I think that I've changed a lot over the years.

Anyway, it was nice to see an entry from Jen, even if it wasn't a real entry entry. She has gotten so bad that even Tonya has more recent entries than she does, and that is saying a lot. Update Jen, we know you have lots to talk about woman.

Man, it's quiet here at work so far today, but I know that won't last. It's been a crazy quarter, so I will take the quiet for a while. Oops spoke too soon, group of students coming in wanting stuff... fun.. not.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image