Current Archives About Me Host Design

Home Again
10-23-2001, .

Home Again...

October 23, 2001

We are home, safe and sound, and more than a little exhausted. We got home yesterday actually, and I think that I've done little more than sleep ever since. I was so tired...we barely slept in Vegas.. but we didn't want to miss a moment of fun. Fun... that is a good word!! We had such an awesome awesome time, and I am so glad that we went. I have so much to write about. We did so much, saw so much... I want to write about it all, but that will take some time, and I am making dinner now... so I will leave ya with a picture for now, and write more later tonight, and tomorrow and the next day, LOL.

This was taken Saturday night at Treasure Island. We had such a good time, and I was cracking up. They told us to look gruff like pirates, and Stephen did a good job of it, but the pirate kept poking me saying... ayeee gruff lady... and it just made me crack up... so I guess I failed at the gruff thing. We had our nephew and nieces with us and they were just cracking up. It was a fun time. Okay, off to finish dinner.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image