Current Archives About Me Host Design

Nothing Much
10-30-2003, 8:31 p.m.

Not much going on. I�ve been so unsocial the past few days, and kinda sticking to myself. I am, however, looking forward to Halloween tomorrow. Chuck called today and said that he would bring June to my work, because he has half the day off� so that means I don�t have to go get her, and that we will have more time to go trick or treating and all that. Stephen has to work until 5, so I was going to go get June and then got back and get him since we are going to his mom and dad�s house, but since I will be able to leave at 4 and that is when Chuck anticipates being there, I think we will drive separately and he can meet us over there.

We drove over to my mom and dad�s to pick up his car today. So we are back to a 2 car family, yay. I like driving back and forth to work together, totally� but it comes in handy days when one of us have to work later than the other. It just is much easier.

For those of you who watch Survivor, what the heck was up with tonight�s episode??? And now CSI too.. okay.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image