Current Archives About Me Host Design

At Tonny's
11-02-2001,

At Tonny's...

November 02, 2001

We are here!!! At Tonny's! Her place is beautiful, just a I pictured it :) and it was so good to see her waiting at the end of the hallway for us, with roses no less. I wonder if she know how much that meant to me! What a wonderfully thoughtful person she is.

The flights went well, obviously, since I am here writing this....but I hate hate hated the little plane ride from Charlotte to here.. Um,I think I am flying into Norfolk next time...non-stop, giggle. I have to say though, Jen was awsome and really made me feel so much better...and Nicole was so good an such a help too. I am sohappy tat I got to do this with them, we had so much fun! Thanks Jen for such a mmorable travel experiece, giggle.

Tonny is making breakfas right now, yum! It smells so yummy, can't wait. The girls are off playing detectives, an Jen, Tonny and I are having fun catching up. We are going to Williamsburg later for those chocolate covered strawberries and then we get to check into the cabin later, I can hardly contain my excitement... woo hoo....Then the WOLVES game tonight!!! Let's go Wolves! I till can't believe we are getting to do all this fun stuff, this is awesome.

We got to talk to Cory last night when she calle us at the airport...well on the cell phone while we were at the airport...man, I wish she was with us. We all miss her lots and lots. I know she misses us to, I wonder if she wishes she had come with. I hope so! We are going to call er in a while to see what she is doing. Maybe if we talk toher enough, it will be like she is here, LOL.

Okay, I am going to go try to call my honey first. The one downside to this, I miss him ssssoooooooooooo much. He misses me too, hehe, I like that!! He said that shadow misses me too an watched out the window for me last night, awwwwww. I am glad that they miss me, that is always such a nice feeling.

So, in a nutshell....we are having a great time...enjoying every minute of being together and have tons of fun stuff to do.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image