Current Archives About Me Host Design

Nothing Done
11-14-2003, 11:44 p.m.

I had a pretty good day/evening today, except for the fact that my hair appointment got cancelled. I was pretty bummed about that. I had an appointment to get highlights, which I need desperately, but I guess that the lady who does my hair was sick today� they offered to put me with someone else, but no way, I learned my lesson last time. I will definitely be waiting!! The only bad thing is that there were no open appointments that worked for me before I leave for TN, bummer.. I was hoping to be looking good for my pictures at our Vols game, giggle. Hey, it�s my first.

The good thing though was that I was able to get to the gym earlier and stuff, and I have been doing great with my workouts. I have done 5 days already this week� if/when I go tomorrow, it will be 6 days this week, and that is pretty impressive for lately. I think that it�s safe to say that I am getting back on track with that part of it all.

I have so much to do this weekend and I�ve felt like doing nothing tonight, so I just worked on crafts a little while I caught up on my tv shows. It felt nice not to do stuff, but that will make my weekend much more busy. Tomorrow I am going to go visit with my parents, and I want to stop and see Cory, who I suspect could use a visit about now to get her mind off the fact that her due date was now 3 days ago and still no sign of the little one. Then on Sunday I have to baby-sit Kathleen. Oh yah, I think I am going to get tons done .. hehe� not. I do need to get most of it done before we leave for TN next week, and I am going to Rita's one night for craft night too, so there really is not much time. Ugh.. I can do it though... if not... well... Tonya will not mind my messy house I hope, lol.

leave a comment
1 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image