Current Archives About Me Host Design

Must See TV
11-15-2001,

Must See TV...

November 15, 2001

Have I mentioned how much I love the shows that are on Thursday nights? I am sure I have, giggle. I only have a few moments before my next show begins, but I wanted to write because I am already feeling a lot better about the baby stuff, and I just wanted the people who worried about me today to know it. For the friends that wrote to me today and supported me, I want you to know how much it means to me. All of you, even the ones who might not realize that I do still care too. Thank you (and I think you know that I mean you too).

I called to see if Chrissy and June could go to the movies with Stephen and I on Sunday, but they already had plans. Bummer. I was hoping to spend a little time with them, and also to see Monsters, Inc. Spending time with them always makes me feel so much better... so very much better. I guess we will have to do it another time.

I do kinda like that we don't have so many plans for this weekend though. I am going to enjoy spending some quiet time with Stephen. It feels like it's been a while since we've been able to do that. And I am a little excited about going to the Wolves game with him on Saturday. This is our first game alone this season, hehe, and we always have so much fun at them. He is so attentive and loving when we are there alone. I like that.

Well, Charmed is on...and I don't want to miss it. And then ER and then I have to watch the tape of Friends, since I taped it so that I could watch Survivor.. I still haven't been getting into Survivor all that much this time around, but I have to try at least...

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image