Current Archives About Me Host Design

Baby Breath
11-17-2003, 10:07 p.m.

Isn�t he just adorable? He is such a cutie, and he looks just like Cory. She and Jim are certainly blessed! He is so perfect� with round little cheeks and the cutest little mouth. I could have held him forever. He makes the cutest little faces, and the sweetest little sounds. How precious!!

Obviously, I went to visit tonight, and I just had the best time staring at Andy.. and holding him, and smelling him (does anything smell better than a baby?). It was nice to visit with Cory too, although she was pretty tired, and emotional. It�s been a crazy few days for her. I am sure it will take them time to settle into reality.. a new reality that is. A wonderful new reality that is.. hehe.

Okay, I admit it� holding him really reminded me how much I want one myself. Enough to go back to the doctor and try again???? Perhaps� this is the most I�ve thought about it in a long time at any rate. We�ll see. I did call Stephen on my way home though and told him I wanted to� he laughed and said that he could have predicted that� hehe. I can�t help it.. he is just so cute and cuddly.. and I wanted to steal him and take him home. Well okay, not really, but only cause he is theirs� I want one for me, one that is ours.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image