Current Archives About Me Host Design

Dana's Art Test
12-10-2001,

Dana's Art Test...

December 10, 2001

If I were a work of art, I would be Edgar Degas' Dance Class.

I appear soft and gentle, but hide a core of rigid structure and discipline. I work hard and follow orders, because I am determined to succeed, but remain attached to displays of frivolity and maintaining my appearance.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

Thanks for all the fun neat links Dana... I don't know where you find them all, but it's neat seeing how they actually relate to us. I guess if I had to say if this was really kinda me, I would agree that it was... and the rest of the gals seem to think so... so I guess I am *Dance Class*, ROFL.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image