Current Archives About Me Host Design

Christmas Break
12-11-2003, 8:23 p.m.

I am so behind on Christmas. I�ve barely begun shopping, I still have a million crafty things to do, and I still need to finish my Christmas cards and get them out. I am starting to freak just a little bit, ugh. However, we usually work up until Christmas eve and then take off until after New Years, but this year, we are taking off a couple days before Christmas eve too, so that will give me a little more time to get things done. Also Christmas eve is not at our house this year, which at first made me sad, because it�s my holiday to have, but now that I am realizing that it means a lot less work for me, it doesn�t seem like such a bad thing after all. Plus, our 3rd annual girls pajama day IS at my house this year (yay) so I will get to host something, hehe, and have a few extra days to plan it all, giggle.

Tonya decided today that she isn�t going to go to Tennessee for Christmas after all, and while I am sorry for her, I really am sorta glad too, as it means that she is going to get to spend the holidays with us� woo hoo! I invited her and the girls to spend most of their Christmas vacation with us, since we will be on vacation too, and I am excited about that� it�s going to be fun�. So much fun� I love Christmas break!!!

Okay, time to go work on my cards.. I HAVE to get these done at least� I did quite a few last night and I hope to do about as many tonight� maybe by the weekend I can even have them all mailed out. That would work.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image