Current Archives About Me Host Design

Pictures and Pottery
12-12-2003, 10:49 p.m.

Today was a really nice day. I am starting to feel totally stressed over getting all this stuff done for Christmas, but I realize that I did this to myself, and have noone to blame. I took on way too many big projects at one time, and now I am paying the price for that, but I figure that I will get it done on time, if I just keep working at it� I mean, I always do, right? RIGHT? LOL.

Today, Jen, Tonya and I met up with Tricia for lunch, and had just a great time. I had wanted to ask Cory to go with us too, but she had a busy day today. It was her and Jim�s 5th Anniversary (Happy Anniversary Cory and Jim) and they went for family pictures. I wish I could show you, cause they are just beautiful, but I will let Cory put them in her own journal, I mean they are hers after all, giggle. They really are beautiful though. She called me tonight to tell me she was scanning them and to come online, which was totally awesome, cause I knew she was getting them done and I�ve been dying to see them all day (hey, I never said I was a patient person).

Tomorrow I am going to Jen�s to spend the day with Jen (it is supposed to be our friends-Saturday) and Tonya and yay, we invited Tricia to come too since she didn't have any plans for the weekend. We are going to do pottery during the day, which is what Jen and I planned a while back, and then maybe to the movies. It is going to be fun. I am going to spend the night because Jen asked me to, so I can go to church with them on Sunday and hear her sing in the choir. She has a beautiful voice, I know it will be so wonderful. I know what it means to her, so I am glad to go, and besides, it will be fun. I am so glad she asked me to.

Well I had a lot more to talk about, really I did, but I�ve been babbling with my friends online all night now, and well� that was more important.. hehe.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image